Ashley McDonald

An SF State Student Attempting to Blog

Current Gas Prices

I have noticed, especially this week , that gas prices have been slightly decreasing. I know that usually gas prices increase around the holidays but it seems that they are doing this opposite this year. I am hoping that this trend continues, but in a much sharper down turn. While researching for my chart, I came across this gas price predictor. Although it is not official and it isn’t down to the exact city, I think it would be a useful tool for purchasing gas.

This chart shows the gas price trend from Sept. 2009 to this week. (Images from Flikr Creative Commons)

November 22, 2009 - Posted by | Extra Credit

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

